People Suck

Today has just been one of those days where I just hate myself so much. I’m really exhausted from being on set all day, by the way, so I’m sorry if this is incoherent or if there are glaring grammatical errors in this post. But yeah, speaking of set, I don’t know like a single person on set aside from Ariel, Jack, and Wyatt. The people were super nice, but it was so mentally tiring and difficult for me be social. I faked it, and I asked everybody for their names but I’m just so fucking awkward I literally say the dumbest shit in the world.

Until I’m an upperclassmen working with people in my class, I doubt I can find another set I liked more thanĀ 15 Minutes and Counting. God, like Chris, Donny, Lauren, etc etc. they were so amazing and I don’t know, I felt more like I fit in. Meh, I don’t know what I’m trying to say.

I feel so insignificant and unlikeable and it’s just been a while since. It must be the fact that I was put in a really stressful environment where I had to meet a whole flock of new people. As soon as we were let out, I made a beeline for the door (which totally looks bad on my part) but I had to get out of there. :/

Currently listening to: Untitled – Interpol

Leave a Reply

